☰ Menu

2016-2017 AMPAC Board of Directors

AMPAC is led by its Board of Directors.  The board makes all final decisions on AMPAC’s policies and contributions.  Each director is a member of the American Medical Association or the AMA Alliance.  Of the 12 board members, there are ten physicians, one resident physician and one medical student.  Each member serves on the board in two-year terms.

Vidya S. Kora, MD
Michigan City, Indiana
Lyle Thorstenson, MD
Nacogdoches, Texas
Grayson W. Armstrong, MD
Boston, Massachusetts
Resident Physician Member
Brooke M. Buckley, MD
Annapolis, Maryland
Steven J. Fleischman, MD
New Haven, Connecticut
Linda B. Ford, MD
Bellevue, Nebraska
Benjamin Z. Galper, MD
McClean, Virginia
Dev A. GnanaDev, MD
Colton, California
Stephen A. Imbeau, MD
Florence, South Carolina
Ashtin Jeney
Fairfax, Virginia
Medical Student Member
James L. Milam, MD
Libertyville, Illinois
Michael Suk, MD
Milton, Pennsylvania