☰ Menu

2019-2020 AMPAC Board of Directors

AMPAC is led by its Board of Directors.  The board makes all final decisions on AMPAC’s policies and contributions.  Each director is a member of the American Medical Association or the AMA Alliance.  Of the 12 board members, there are ten physicians, one resident, and one medical student.  Each member serves on the board in two-year terms.

Lyle Thorstenson, MD
Nacogdoches, TX
Stephen A. Imbeau, MD
Florence, SC
Brooke M. Buckley, MD
Annapolis, MD
Paul J. Carniol, MD
Summit, NJ
Ricardo Correa, MD
Phoenix, AZ
Linda B. Ford, MD
Bellevue, NE
Benjamin Z. Galper, MD
McLean, VA
Dev A. GnanaDev, MD
Colton, CA
James L. Milam, MD
Libertyville, IL
Elizabeth Peterson, MD
Spokane, WA
Pratistha Koirala
New York, NY
Resident Member
Miriam Rienstra Bareman
Grand Rapids, MI
Medical Student Member