☰ Menu

2015-2016 AMPAC Board of Directors

AMPAC is led by its Board of Directors.  The board makes all final decisions on AMPAC’s policies and contributions.  Each director is a member of the American Medical Association or the AMA Alliance.  Of the 12 board members, there are nine physicians, one resident physician, one medical student, and one member of the AMA Alliance.  Each member serves on the board in two-year terms.

Robert Puchalski, MD
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Vidya S. Kora, MD
Michigan City, Indiana
Justin M. Bishop, MS, MBA
Lubbock, Texas
Medical Student Member
Kay C. Brada
Lawrence, Kansas
AMA Alliance Member
Steven J. Fleischman, MD
New Haven, CT
Linda B. Ford, MD
Bellevue, Nebraska
Benjamin Z. Galper, MD
Boston, MA
Resident Physician Member
Dev A. GnanaDev, MD
Colton, California
Stephen A. Imbeau, MD
Florence, SC
James L. Milam, MD
Libertyville, IL
John W. Poole, MD
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Lyle Thorstenson, MD
Nacogdoches, Texas